City Council

City Council members are elected to four year staggered terms. Council meetings are held on the third Tuesday of every month at 6 pm. The City Council may meet more frequently as Special Meetings are subject to call by the Mayor.

Council Members

Edward Adams              Mayor
Patricia Garcia Vargas   Mayor Pro Tem
Nathan Lindeman  
Danny Davila
Mary Speidel